Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lee Collins

Lee Collins

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Collins
"Wayne Britt was excellent"
Profile photo of Richard Chady

Richard Chady

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Chady
"Wayne Britt did prompt, thorough work when I asked about getting a new car."
Profile photo of Timothy McAleer

Timothy McAleer

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy McAleer
"Ellie was so patient with all of my many questions and ended up getting me a great deal! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Tracy Dawson

Tracy Dawson

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Dawson
"Thank you Wayne!"
Profile photo of fayeb

fayeb

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by fayeb
"I contacted my insurance company near end of day on Friday for help with registering a car. Elisa C. was very helpful with the process of getting the car registered with State Farm, and getting a temporary auto insurance card for the car."
Profile photo of Blanche Capel

Blanche Capel

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blanche Capel
"Danny managed to get a policy together for me on very short notice. He did a great job."
Profile photo of Steve Page

Steve Page

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Page
"I contacted Mackenzie Mullins of State Farm insurance last year to discuss their auto, home and liability insurance policies. Mackenzie did an excellent job answering all my questions and she did a great job following up with the documents when I switched to State Farm. She continues to be very responsive and I am delighted to work with her."
Profile photo of Karen McCall

Karen McCall

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen McCall
"My husband recently met with Pam Herndon in her Chapel Hill Office. She thoroughly reviewed and explained our State Farm insurance policies and recommended changes to help us improve our coverage. I was impressed with the depth of her knowledge and experience."
Profile photo of Anne Cooper

Anne Cooper

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Cooper
"Wayne was the most responsive agent l have dealt with in many years. 5 stars."
Profile photo of Robert Abramowitz

Robert Abramowitz

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Abramowitz
"Wayne was very helpful and quick to respond to my concerns."
Profile photo of Robert Donnan

Robert Donnan

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Donnan
"I have maintained my auto insurance policy with Pam Herndon’s State Farm office in Chapel Hill, NC for many years. Both her staff and State Farm’s national office have been timely and professional with everything I’ve ever asked them to do—whether helping me to understand my policy or resolve a claim. Jessica Guild, in particular, always goes the extra mile on my behalf. It’s that commitment to excellence that has earned my both my gratitude and steadfast loyalty to Pam Herndon and State Farm. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Samuel Braun

Samuel Braun

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Braun
"Staff was exceedingly patient with an old man insuring a new vehicle."
Profile photo of SF Propane 2

SF Propane 2

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SF Propane 2
"Friendly and caring"
Profile photo of Rashmi Chandra

Rashmi Chandra

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rashmi Chandra
"Pam is very customer focused and always takes the time to review the policy, explain the policy increases, propose additional services that may be useful. We have been with her agency for several years."
Profile photo of Carolyn Mackman

Carolyn Mackman

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Mackman
"Pam and her team provide excellent assistance, are knowledgeable and super personable. I highly recommend Pam's office if you are looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Owen Canterbury

Owen Canterbury

November 30, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Owen Canterbury
"Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Mike Jennings

Mike Jennings

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Jennings
"Pam and her staff have always provided me with excellent service. I stayed with the agency even after moving to Cary."
Profile photo of Catharine C

Catharine C

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catharine C
"Pam and her team were very helpful in advocating for our continued coverage after some complicated history. They provided excellent personal customer service."
Profile photo of kathie young

kathie young

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kathie young
"Pam has been our insurance agent for about 13 years. She is very thorough and her staff is always easy to talk with (especially MacKenzie - who is extra fun to chat with). If you have questions, just email MacKenzie and you'll get an answer within a couple of days. Pam handles most of our insurance needs and took extra good care of us when we moved to a new house a couple of years ago. I also appreciate the ability to auto-charge everything to our credit card. THANK YOU!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Bettina Shuford

Bettina Shuford

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bettina Shuford
"My experience working with local agent, Pam Herndon has been great. Pam Herndon and members of her team are very responsive when you need to file a claim, as well as proactive at ensuring you have the right coverage."
Profile photo of Tristen Chun

Tristen Chun

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tristen Chun
"Very efficient team - made everything easy for me."
Profile photo of Phil Beighle

Phil Beighle

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Beighle
"I let my boat policy relapse then found I needed it for a the rest of the year. Wayne Britt handled my transaction quickly and efficiently. Great job"
Profile photo of S. P.

S. P.

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S. P.
"I’ve been receiving great service from Mrs. Herndon and staff ever since I relocated to NC in 2016. Mackenzie is always on point. 🙌🏽"
Profile photo of Jonathan David-Composer

Jonathan David-Composer

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan David-Composer
"Once again, Danny Ingvalson took care of my Evidence of Renter's Insurance in a very timely manner! Thank you, Danny!"
Profile photo of Mary Johnston

Mary Johnston

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Johnston
"I've been with this branch for almost all my 56 years of driving! They are responsive, proactive, and friendly. I just worked with Wayne Britt to make a change in coverage on my auto policy. I also have renters insurance with them. Thank you to all those at Pam Herdon's State Farm."