Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pat Conroy

Pat Conroy

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Conroy
"Pam provided an comprehensive and professional review of our various policies, thoroughly answered all of out questions. Pam was as always, pleasant, professional and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Y V

Y V

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Y V
"Had the pleasure of interacting with Ms. Jessica Guild not only was she quick in getting back to me regarding my inquiry but also helped me further understand by breaking things down for me in a way that was easier to understand. Absolutely recommend speaking with her she is wonderful!"
Profile photo of BJ Swartzel

BJ Swartzel

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BJ Swartzel
"Just wanted to give Mackenzie Mullins a shout out. State Farm had my auto Insurance completely messed up. The car I was driving had the insurance cancelled & the car I sold they keep the insurance on. Needless to say it was a huge mess . Mackenzie got it all fixed & now I am good to go. Thank you Mackenzie for all your hard work on this mess. I appreciate you!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Underwood

Jennifer Underwood

May 31, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Underwood
"I consider myself a new resident to North Carolina. I’ve encountered some obstacles and issues I’ve never experienced before. Pam Herndon and her staff have been there for each incident I’ve experienced along the way. They are good listeners and work to find the easiest way to resolve problems, questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Cas Saroza

Cas Saroza

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cas Saroza
"Prompt, kind, and so helpful! Could not recommend more."
Profile photo of Brian Sturm

Brian Sturm

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Sturm
"Pam is very authentic and caring about the needs of those she insures, and she listens well and provides thoughtful ideas for coverage. She is also very adept at helping you save money, with suggestions for coverage to change to maximize the value you receive for your committed money. A great experience!"
Profile photo of Connie Ideta

Connie Ideta

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Ideta
"I had a great experience at this office. Excellent employees! I highly recommend."
Profile photo of M C

M C

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M C
"Pam is a wonderful leader in the community and cares so much about her clients. I am grateful to know if something happens to me, she will be the one giving my kids their insurance check with empathy and support. Hope we never need that TLC but grateful to have that peace of mind as my legacy."
Profile photo of Robert Medred

Robert Medred

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Medred
"Great service. Great employees."
Profile photo of Jason West

Jason West

May 24, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jason West
"I have had a very poor experience with this insurance provider. As I was shopping around for home and auto in early 2024, I was drawn to this provider given positive reviews. I'm guessing these are mostly friends and family reviews. The Herndon office was very misleading and disingenuous during the sales process. The insurance cost I was quoted initially was very competitive, but they subsequently changed the price after I signed up, blaming the "corporate office". Their sales staff is also very inexperienced, which is part of the problem. I would highly recommend that you look for someone else in the area."
Profile photo of Paula Dutille

Paula Dutille

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Dutille
"I had a question yesterday about short term coverage on a vehicle. I was helped quickly and efficiently. They responded with concise information to meet my needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Michael Ross

Michael Ross

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Ross
"Hannah provided excellemt sevice at Pam Herndon's State Farm office in Chapel Hill!"
Profile photo of Surbhi Mundra

Surbhi Mundra

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Surbhi Mundra
"very responsive!!"
Profile photo of William Shockley

William Shockley

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Shockley
"Danny was great.We had to deal with some complex issues and Danny was on top of things throughout the entire process. He was courteous, upbeat, professional and efficient. Loved Danny!"
Profile photo of Dilshad Imon

Dilshad Imon

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dilshad Imon
"Great price; very helpful customer service from Elisa as well."
Profile photo of Robert Goldman

Robert Goldman

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Goldman
"Wayne Britt was very responsive and helpful on questions related to our automobile policy."
Profile photo of Sarah Urruti

Sarah Urruti

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Urruti
"Pam Herndon is knowledgeable on all things insurance as all State Farm agents are required. This is what sets Pam apart. She treated me with kindness and respect even though I've only been purchasing car insurance a few years and she's an LGTBQIA ally. I have irrational fears of natural disasters and Pam didn't even bat an eye answering my questions of what if scenarios."
Profile photo of Ed Suffern

Ed Suffern

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Suffern
"Pam Herndon has been our State Farm agent for as long as I can remember, maybe 30 years. She is on top of our insurance needs and has suggested insurance policies that meet our needs for our home, our car, personal insurance as well as elder care insurance. However, my biggest compliment came recently when she personally went to bat for us when my wife's car was rear-ended. The other person's insurance company was terrible and would not fix our car with a reputable car repair shop. However, Pam Herndon personally made sure that State Farm got involved in our car repair and our car was repaired by a reputable car repair shop in a timely manner. Thanks Pam for helping us."
Profile photo of Elliot Blumberg

Elliot Blumberg

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elliot Blumberg
"Trusted experts providing a great level of service."
Profile photo of Amir Rezvani

Amir Rezvani

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amir Rezvani
"5-star for Jessica. She was excellent."
Profile photo of Steve Hess

Steve Hess

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Hess
"Elisa and Danny are great to work with, they answer the phone, recognize me by name and are extremely well informed and helpful, going above and beyond to provide excellent customer service. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Charles Bassett

Charles Bassett

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Bassett
"Excellent job all around. Wayne was most helpful. Once again, another reason to stay with State Farm. Thank you."
Profile photo of Kevin Campbell

Kevin Campbell

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Campbell
"I can't say enough good things about Danny Ingvalson! If I ever have an issue with anything (there's been plenty of issues over the last 3 years), Danny is there to help. Honestly, we wouldn't still be a State Farm customers still if it weren't for him helping us. Thanks Danny!"
Profile photo of Richard Chady

Richard Chady

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Chady
"Wayne Britt provided prompt, accurate work when adding my new car to my policy in March 2024. The firm consistently provides excellent rates, timely information and friendly service."
Profile photo of Mary Johnston

Mary Johnston

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Johnston
"I've been with this branch for almost all my 56 years of driving! They are responsive, proactive, and friendly. I just worked with Wayne Britt to make a change in coverage on my auto policy. I also have renters insurance with them. Thank you to all those at Pam Herdon's State Farm."