Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Pam Herndon

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Pam Herndon

4.9 out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Powell

Jennifer Powell

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam and her team always stay on top of things… I especially appreciate the annual review of my portfolio to ensure I have the right amount of insurance."
Profile photo of Bill Vann

Bill Vann

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mackenzie made everything easy--very pleased with my change to SF!"
Profile photo of Earl Hadden

Earl Hadden

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been customers of Pam Herndon's State Farm Agency for years. Couldn't ask for better customer service or attention to detail Pam's the best!!"
Profile photo of Paul Singer

Paul Singer

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service with a great staff."
Profile photo of Wiley Wolin

Wiley Wolin

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mary Johnston

Mary Johnston

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joseph Sagula

Joseph Sagula

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great working with Pam Herndon and her staff at State Farm. appreciate the personal touch and communication. Well done !"
Profile photo of Carla Neville

Carla Neville

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Pam Herndon-State farm for several years and have always received professional and reliable advice. Pam and her team always review my policies and discuss options with me that will help me receive good coverage at affordable rates."
Profile photo of Miles McQuinn

Miles McQuinn

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Couldn't be more satisfied with my customer experience!"
Profile photo of Nicolas Maya

Nicolas Maya

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have our insurance policies with Pam, and it has been the best decision. Pam and her team are responsive, professional and always looking for the best value. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Sharon Anita Hill

Sharon Anita Hill

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pam Herndon's State Farm service is top notch. We have been clients for years and find she goes above and beyond what we expect. She follows up to ensure our information is up to date and offers us options that save us money."
Profile photo of Nancy Walker

Nancy Walker

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Art Menius

Art Menius

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been doing business with Pam Herdon for nine years. Always responsive. Always treat you like an individual. Always there for you."
Profile photo of Lloyd Michener

Lloyd Michener

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Haven't had any claims (so far) but have appreciated the regular careful reviews, including options for reducing cost. The few times I have had questions, I've sent emails and had a response within a day - and I really appreciated that."
Profile photo of Srikant Vallabhajosula

Srikant Vallabhajosula

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and helpful and in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Samantha Snow

Samantha Snow

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pam always makes the time to speak with me personally and make sure I have the best insurance coverage (whether it's auto, life, or house) for my current situation!"
Profile photo of Caren Osborne

Caren Osborne

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pam and her team are professional and extremely helpful when it comes to making decisions on your auto insurance."
Profile photo of Janie Johnson

Janie Johnson

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Margaretta Yarborough

Margaretta Yarborough

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Just had a Medicare information session with Marc Cram in Pam Herndon's office. Extremely helpful in going forward with decisions."
Profile photo of Reginald Carter

Reginald Carter

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great job"
Profile photo of Hanna Tesfasyone

Hanna Tesfasyone

October 30, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ann Williams

Ann Williams

July 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Pam is the best She has insurance for all of your needs"